Get 5% off with code(500offnow) Subscribe & Save

Antique Backsplash Tile in Brushed Aluminum Mixed Glass Mosaic Accent Tiles

Antique Backsplash Tile in Brushed Aluminum Mixed Glass Mosaic Accent Tiles

$23.57 per sheet

This backsplash tile was designed for wall installation, it is suitable for residential or commercial application. The decorative tile gives your kitchen backsplash that stylish antique look with our Hominter tile. Whether using this stunning tile as a backsplash wall or as an accent piece, the gold aluminum tile will give your room a classic and contemporary setting. Add a small touch of wow to any room....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
38 reviews
5 star
 
 
89%
4 star
 
 
8%
3 star
 
 
3%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Estelle on February 19, 2019

I bought backsplash tile for my kitchen remodel, it's very beautiful.

144 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Michelle on February 10, 2019

Pretty product! My hubby's first backsplash install and it looks great.

127 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Clement on January 8, 2019

Easy to navigate, had my backsplash tiles.

175 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Carrie on December 16, 2018

Interlocking design is very interesting. I never saw this kind of tiles in my country.

165 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Abby on November 22, 2018

I received the tiles perfectly packaged and in perfect condition.

83 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Blanche on September 10, 2018

Love that I can get samples quickly and inexpensively.

87 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Laura on August 18, 2018

I have just completed installation of the glass tile in my new kitchen and I must say it is stunning. I highly recommend this company and their product.

114 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Angela on August 2, 2018

Very nice and affordable.

109 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Gillian on July 12, 2018

Had what I was looking for for cheap tiles.

85 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Julie on July 5, 2018

Very nice products and excellent customer service!

127 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Martha on June 23, 2018

Nice selection.

85 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lynn on June 7, 2018

Great product. Looks great in my bath. Tile is better in person.

122 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Wendy on June 7, 2018

We are using this tile in our new home! It was perfect.

103 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Estelle on May 19, 2018

Great pricing!

88 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Gina on April 24, 2018

Sample piece arrived quickly and was as described. Free shipping is a big plus as well.

98 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Alan on April 17, 2018

I wanted a backsplash around our fireplace and I came across these!

108 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Keon on April 8, 2018

I don't remember the name of the women who helped us but she was very helpful and patient with us first time tile shoppers.

86 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Nicole on March 22, 2018

Love your variety. Prices are reasonable. Happy Customer!

102 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Marshall on July 23, 2017

I highly recommend these to anyone looking to make an inexpensive change, or customize a transitional space to suit their taste.

114 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kern on June 2, 2017

Love the tiles. Needed this to make sure that it was what I wanted for an entire back splash.

107 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile Stone Age. It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, th..

$16.95 $25.47
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$16.92 $24.99
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$16.78 $23.96
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$16.93 $23.75

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat