Get 5% off with code(500offnow) Subscribe & Save

Beach House Style Backsplash Tile Blue Crackle Glass with Resin Shell Mosaic

Beach House Style Backsplash Tile Blue Crackle Glass with Resin Shell Mosaic

$16.99 per sheet $24.37

This tile is called glass conch tiles which are made of crystal glass chips with conch and crackle glass. The tile thickness is 8 mm and chip size is 23x23 mm, 48x48 mm. The resin chips are randomly added into the tile. And the inner stuffs are also random. Unique crackled looking glass mosaic tiles and yet safe for applications such as backsplash and shower walls. This kind of mosaic is a new design which makes the tile lively. There are three main colors, ocean blue, white and sky blue. Combining with the sky, the sea, the sunshine and the beach, what a great art work! It is especially recommended for the bathtub, mirror wall, bathroom wall, countertops area decorative....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
30 reviews
5 star
 
 
93%
4 star
 
 
3%
3 star
 
 
3%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Lorraine on October 29, 2017

Just beautiful - but remember it is glass. Whoever installs it needs to be good at cutting glass.

135 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Meredith on October 2, 2017

Great experience choosing tile. The staff was knowledgeable and provided samples for all designs.

123 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Roderick on September 13, 2017

Gorgeous! Turned out better than expected. I got really lucky I ordered 11 square feet and that was exactly what it took to do my kitchen!! Thinking about ordering more for my daughters bathroom behind her sink!

101 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Fiona on August 12, 2017

They are exactly what I thought.

99 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Connie on July 7, 2017

The ordering process went smooth.

122 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Daphne on March 4, 2017

It is very high end looking. I love this product and would highly recommend it.

83 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Pauline on November 26, 2016

This is the second time I've used these tiles. The first time was two years ago as a back splash in a bathroom. I was happy with the results and they look just as good today as when I installed them.

100 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Hellen on September 2, 2016

Nice site. Can't comment on anything else until tile is received.

119 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Katrina on June 30, 2016

Sample is great. We are still in the design phase and have not made any final decisions yet.

108 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Connie on June 8, 2016

Easy site to use and ordering was simple. Shipping rates are reasonable as well.

102 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile Stone Age. It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, th..

$16.95 $25.47
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$16.92 $24.99
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$16.93 $23.75
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$16.78 $23.96

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat