Beach House Style Backsplash Tile Blue Crackle Glass with Resin Shell Mosaic

Beach House Style Backsplash Tile Blue Crackle Glass with Resin Shell Mosaic

$24.37 per sheet

This tile is called glass conch tiles which are made of crystal glass chips with conch and crackle glass. The tile thickness is 8 mm and chip size is 23x23 mm, 48x48 mm. The resin chips are randomly added into the tile. And the inner stuffs are also random. Unique crackled looking glass mosaic tiles and yet safe for applications such as backsplash and shower walls. This kind of mosaic is a new design which makes the tile lively. There are three main colors, ocean blue, white and sky blue. Combining with the sky, the sea, the sunshine and the beach, what a great art work! It is especially recommended for the bathtub, mirror wall, bathroom wall, countertops area decorative....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
29 reviews
5 star
 
 
93%
4 star
 
 
3%
3 star
 
 
3%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Reviewed by Meredith on February 7, 2019

Very easy and less expensive than other places.

55 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Debbie on December 12, 2018

Great to work with and good with stuff.

41 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Cora on August 13, 2018

Excellent product, excellent company to deal with.

59 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Mavis on August 6, 2018

Love this product! Made a beautiful kitchen backsplash.

26 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Josephine on May 17, 2018

Great product and service!

44 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by April on May 11, 2018

They look great in my RV, you cannot tell they are stickers.

38 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Carol on April 7, 2018

The ability to email a question regarding stock status and getting a quick response also helped in the decision to buy from you.

30 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Estelle on April 4, 2018

Ordered samples that came quickly. Seem to be quality tiles.

31 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Donna on February 2, 2018

Thank you for making it so easy.

26 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Claudia on January 27, 2018

You have lots of choices! Sample program is very helpful.

28 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Yvette on January 9, 2018

Perfect tile for our kitchen.

49 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Sandy on January 6, 2018

Looking forward to receiving the tile for my bathroom remodel.

45 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kenneth on January 5, 2018

Great to work with for our bathroom remodel. Our sales person was patient and outstanding in helping us choose the right tile for our project, not only helping us match colors with our decor but letting us take home samples to match paint and other fixtures. I would recommend them to anyone looking for tile.

45 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Darcy on December 22, 2017

Quick, good resource for bathroom renovations.

45 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Crystal on December 12, 2017

These tiles are really stunning, just beautiful. I had originally planned to tile only the kitchen sink backsplash, but it looked so great I tiled a much larger area.

42 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Sherry on December 9, 2017

Great Product! Shipped on time. Exactly what I was looking for. Very easy to apply.

28 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Polly on November 22, 2017

Beautiful, just to esquisite for my house.

44 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lorraine on October 29, 2017

Just beautiful - but remember it is glass. Whoever installs it needs to be good at cutting glass.

72 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Meredith on October 2, 2017

Great experience choosing tile. The staff was knowledgeable and provided samples for all designs.

58 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Roderick on September 13, 2017

Gorgeous! Turned out better than expected. I got really lucky I ordered 11 square feet and that was exactly what it took to do my kitchen!! Thinking about ordering more for my daughters bathroom behind her sink!

43 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile "Stone Age". It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, ..

$25.47
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$23.75
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$24.99
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$23.96

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat