Get 5% off with code(500offnow) Subscribe & Save

Beach Style Backsplash Tile Lake Green Glass Stone Blend Mosaic

Beach Style Backsplash Tile Lake Green Glass Stone Blend Mosaic

$16.72 per sheet $24.65

Great coastal look for my kitchen backsplash. Beautiful shells embedded in resin give the tile a distinctive beach feel. This stone and glass tile designed with crystal clear glass chips, artificial stone and resin chips which have inner conch shell. the resin chips are mostly like acrylic, clear and bright,  the little conch are just sitting on the beach in there.  The artificial stone chips are polished and have textured on finish, it feels silky when fingers on it. The tile thickness is 8 mm and the chip is 23 mm x 23 mm, 48 mm x 48 mm, it is mesh mounted and it is easy for cutting. The Stone and Glass Conch Tile can be used as kitchen backsplash, bathroom, shower, featured wall....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5
18 reviews
5 star
 
 
100%
4 star
 
 
0%
3 star
 
 
0%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Verified Buyer
Reviewed by Joe on May 6, 2024

Real glass stone mosaic tile, there are real shells and starfish! Was pleasantly surprised.

2 people found this helpful.

Verified Buyer
Reviewed by James on March 25, 2024

Wanted a sample of the tile I had picked. Was here in 2 days while still fresh on my mind. Impressed with quality so ended up ordering 2 boxes.

2 people found this helpful.

Verified Buyer
Reviewed by Macius on November 23, 2023

I was worried that the shells would be a paper backed print and they were in fact real.

5 people found this helpful.

Verified Buyer
Reviewed by Crego Ju. on November 10, 2023

Ordered the 12 sheets and cut as an accent border. Love it.

5 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Janice Kamer on May 10, 2023

I used it for a backsplash for my stove. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how beautiful it is. It’s no harder to install than any other tile but I don’t think installing tile is easy

60 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Kathy n. on May 7, 2023

I absolutely love this tile. It came out so beautiful in my bathroom.

54 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Tiffany N on May 5, 2023

Definitely buy this!

65 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Ms Tee on May 5, 2023

Absolutely gorgeous! Beautiful colors ... good quality

54 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Evie Bernard on May 5, 2023

Wow!!! Absolutely amazing!!!! Very glam and great quality!!!!

53 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Hope Carrigan on May 4, 2023

Love it!!!! Have gotten so many compliments and inquiries about the backsplash already. Perfect finishing touch in our kitchen makeover.

45 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by sgarra2008 on May 2, 2023

We finished the backsplash tile and it is absolutely beautiful!

44 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Daryl P. on May 2, 2023

This tile is gorgeous and great quality. I get so many compliments on it. Everyone loves it... especially me! So happy with this backsplash

39 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Susan Stroup on May 1, 2023

Price was very good compared to their offerings.

42 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by purplepunch on April 18, 2023

They answered my questions quickly and even shipped my order before the estimated date. Totally worth the price.

45 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Valerie J. Oneill on February 27, 2023

Colors are beautiful. Makes a beautiful back splash!

45 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Sharon Hines-Morris on January 10, 2023

Pictures can't do it justice! This is the most elegant and beautiful tile I have ever seen! I used it in my kitchen and it looks AMAZING!

41 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Dennis Mackulin on November 23, 2022

beautiful and very nice i find it

46 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kelvin on July 18, 2018

Absolutely loved the selection for grey glass tiles.

170 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile Stone Age. It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, th..

$15.26 $25.47
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$16.92 $24.99
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$16.93 $23.75
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$16.78 $23.96

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat