Get 5% off with code(500offnow) Subscribe & Save

Vintage Style Fireplace Tiles Metallic-Finished Fossils Mosaic

Vintage Style Fireplace Tiles Metallic-Finished Fossils Mosaic

$16.93 per sheet $24.57

Featuring a mix of brushed stainless steel rose gold and textured resin inserts, this tile creates a pleasing accent to any room. The tile is just awesome, amazing for the tiled area inside mahogany fireplace! An vintage-style tile for a fireplace surround often exudes timeless elegance and a sense of history. Consider a design that captures the charm of bygone eras, incorporating intricate patterns, muted color tones, and perhaps a weathered or crackled finish to evoke a vintage aesthetic. This metallic-finished resin tile is very attractive and easy to install, all the metallic pieces were all ready covered with tape to protect when grouting....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5
20 reviews
5 star
 
 
95%
4 star
 
 
5%
3 star
 
 
0%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Alim on February 19, 2024

Love how these tiles look and feel. I used them to cover up my fireplace and they brought a different taste and elegance to the living room.

1 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Derlan on February 14, 2024

Just wow don't hesitate they look like fossils coming out of my walls. we used grey grout we wanted it to look like it was coming from the walls itself.

1 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Sonbar on February 7, 2024

This metallic-finished ceramic tile is very attractive and easy to install. Mainly, though, I wanted to address the grouting procedure, which others have mentioned as difficult, especially cleaning it from the recessed tiles. I used a gray-colored non-sanded grout, mixed it to a wet slurry and applied it across the surface with a sponge and my fingers, making sure it was pressed into all the joints. After letting it set a few minutes, I used a tile-grout sponge to repeatedly clean the surface. Surprisingly, any grout left in the recesses actually enhances the appearance of the finished surface. All-in-all, a great success and a great look.

1 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Fletan on February 5, 2024

This tile is just awesome, amazing for the tiled area inside my mahogany fireplace!

1 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Michel on February 2, 2024

Love this tile. Just purchased and am going to put on fireplace hearth. All the metallic pieces were all ready covered with tape to protect when grouting.

1 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Janice Kramer on July 13, 2023

I used it for a backsplash for my stove. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how beautiful it is

47 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Dr. Trifinia Ashmon on July 13, 2023

product is as described, i.e. mosaic tile with original piece, very unique, excellent quality

50 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Red on July 11, 2023

Just wow don’t hesitate they look like fossils coming out of my walls this is a combo of 2 type pic. 4 is before it’s grouted last one is after grout we used grey grout we wanted it to look like it was coming from the walls itself

42 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by bluefiz on July 10, 2023

I just got these tiles in yesterday and I can't tell you how lovely they are. Well-crafted glass tiles with a characteristic pattern. I can't wait to remodel my guest bath with the bright silver and grey contrasting colors.

40 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Jarad on July 9, 2023

Absolutely beautiful and even better in person. Absolutely love the tile!!!!Looks amazing!

45 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Leroy Sanchez on May 29, 2023

Excellent- end results, my wife loves

39 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Anne Duggan on May 29, 2023

STUNNING!!!!!

39 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Wayne Brooks on May 27, 2023

Beautiful and easy to work with!!

38 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Elaine Stevens on May 25, 2023

very pleased

40 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Bridget on May 17, 2023

Nothing short of amazing so beautiful omg Weill be ordering from this company for all of my business

35 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Kendre on May 9, 2023

Most beautiful backsplash ever.

35 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by laura alexandra on May 3, 2023

I loved these..wish they sold them by the piece as they are pricey

31 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Doris on December 25, 2018

We finally decided on a tile and I'm sure we'll be very happy with the look. I would highly recommend for any of your tile needs.

117 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Maxwell on October 12, 2018

Easy to look at tile types and easy to order samples.

112 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile Stone Age. It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, th..

$16.95 $25.47
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$16.92 $24.99
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$16.78 $23.96
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$16.93 $23.75

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat