Get 5% off with code(500offnow) Subscribe & Save

Glass and Stone Mosaic Black Silver Crystal Rhinestone Backsplash Tile

Glass and Stone Mosaic Black Silver Crystal Rhinestone Backsplash Tile

$16.79 per sheet $23.99

Square pieces of black and silver cracked glass and natural stone provide an earthy color scheme. This artistic mosaic tile is a perfect choice for a kitchen backsplash. Get creative and use as a shower border or chair rail border to complete any bathroom in your home....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
23 reviews
5 star
 
 
91%
4 star
 
 
4%
3 star
 
 
0%
2 star
 
 
4%
1 star
 
 
0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Susan on February 3, 2019

I was online shopping for stainless steel tiles and your site appeared.

167 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Rebecca on January 5, 2019

I liked getting a sample first. It made the big purchase way better.

178 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jessica on December 12, 2018

A great job on our kitchen in our condo with backsplash tile. My new kitchen looks fabulous.

145 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Sarah on November 7, 2018

Great Product! Shipped on time. Exactly what I was looking for. Very easy to apply.

160 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Editha on October 31, 2018

Just ordered.

173 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Andrea on October 17, 2018

Beautiful tile. Would order form them again!

100 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by tanja on September 11, 2018

Love tiles, haven't installed but I am sure they will look great. Will send pic when job is done. 4 stars because some of small tile was broken when arrived.

88 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Hyunji on July 17, 2018

About a fifth of tile arrived with paper already gouged and front surfaces scratched. All of this tile was useless. Shower tile pattern had to be replanned because of tile defects.

86 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Linda on December 20, 2017

So far so good. Have not received anything yet.

107 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Mamie on October 31, 2017

Easy to find - prices are better than local stores.

134 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Keona on October 19, 2017

Affordable high quality tile.

115 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Polly on October 9, 2017

It was easy to find what I was looking for quickly in the categories.

109 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anne on September 20, 2017

This is the second time I've used these tiles. The first time was two years ago as a back splash in a bathroom. I was happy with the results and they look just as good today as when I installed them.

95 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Emily on August 26, 2017

These are so great! Beautiful and Great quality. Really made my bathroom look beautiful.

132 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Karida on August 17, 2017

I used the backsplash tile for both my bathroom and Kitchen remodels. They were recommended by my contractor and I found them to be very helpful, courteous and professional. I highly recommend them.

102 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Donna on June 14, 2017

These are beautiful, gorgeous pieces. I used them as an accent in my bathroom.

132 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Catherine on June 14, 2017

Easy ordering process and knowledgeable staff.

123 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Alan on January 25, 2017

Was easy to find what I wanted and to order samples.

87 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kell on January 18, 2017

Quick and easy. More expensive than I'd like, but a reliable source of what I need.

97 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Christine on December 7, 2016

I bought these to go around the kids bathtub, shower and mirror. It makes their bathroom look so pretty.

124 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile Stone Age. It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, th..

$15.26 $25.47
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$16.92 $24.99
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$16.93 $23.75
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$16.78 $23.96

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat