Get 5% off with code(500offnow) Subscribe & Save

Glass Linear Wall Tile Ink Blue Rose Gold Mosaic Kitchen Backsplash

Glass Linear Wall Tile Ink Blue Rose Gold Mosaic Kitchen Backsplash

$16.95 per sheet $24.95

This backsplash tile is made of crystal glass chips, and it is interlocking designs. The color on all rose gold crystal glass tiles at is kiln fired onto back of tile, not painted on, which means it will never scratch, chip, fade or peel. and the colors of silver and dark blue glass tiles are coated onto the glass so that they won't fade, age or have significant color variations. The black glass mosaics have ice cracking effect, but it is not actual cracked. On the back of the tile it is mesh mounted, non-sanded grout for installation; Good for kitchen backsplash, fireplace deco, bathroom walls, interior designs....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
48 reviews
5 star
 
 
94%
4 star
 
 
2%
3 star
 
 
4%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Chancella Dutton on July 14, 2023

The tile is very beautiful and you can’t get better quality. Customer service is the best you can get and I will definitely purchase from this seller again. Very pleased. I highly recommend!!!

56 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by mark catasus on July 11, 2023

Worth every penny!

51 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Davis on July 1, 2023

I didn't realize it was dark blue so I used black grout to darken it up. It is very versatile; I used it on a bathroom countertop and the remainder on my fireplace. This tile looks very expensive and adds flair to any space.

51 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Chiefsfam on June 10, 2023

We made this an accent strip on our kitchen backsplash. High quality tile, very beautiful.

63 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Tambra on June 9, 2023

It is beautiful on my new shower wall as a trim.

61 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Kat Langenheim on May 31, 2023

Beautiful mosaic tiles

67 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Tracy Pletz on May 29, 2023

Beautiful

67 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Ritchie on May 29, 2023

Absolutely gorgeous!! I have never been so excited about a kitchen. Customer service was top notch!! Highly recommend.

84 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Sara on May 29, 2023

Excellent seller perfect to solve ur problems I highly recommend this seller thank u

55 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by tonya pepin on May 28, 2023

I used this for my backsplash in my kitchen

80 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Ms Lee on May 25, 2023

O.M.G!! This is beautiful! Exactly what I needed to give my home the Magazine cover flare. .. I was looking for. Very good quality & so easy to install with the right sticky stuff. I used the Flex glue, that's sum good stuff!

62 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Yvette K. on May 23, 2023

This backsplash is absolutely beautiful.

59 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Rhonda on May 22, 2023

NO breakage. Beautiful. I wish I could think of some where else to put them...lol

75 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Beverly on May 22, 2023

So beautiful!

55 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Jeremy Box on May 20, 2023

This looks amazing! We were hesitant to go all in and do this project since this was my first time doing a kitchen backsplash. Easy to install and so glad we chose this style! It is well made and great price! Lots of compliments from friends and family! I would definitely recommend this product and others from this seller!

60 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Esther Ramos on May 17, 2023

It totally changed the face of my kitchen! It has this wow factor now! The tiles are gorgeous and I am so happy I went back and ordered more to do the entire kitchen.

69 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by mark catasus on May 17, 2023

Great look. Love it

57 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Sunshine on May 2, 2023

The metal is beautiful

72 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Tiffany McCarley on May 1, 2023

You guys! I can't tell y'all how PERFECT this backsplash is! It's everything! We get so many compliments on it!

61 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Leah C. on March 30, 2023

Absolutely Stunning!!!!

53 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile Stone Age. It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, th..

$16.95 $25.47
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$16.92 $24.99
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$16.93 $23.75
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$16.78 $23.96

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat