Glass Linear Wall Tile Ink Blue Rose Gold Mosaic Kitchen Backsplash

Glass Linear Wall Tile Ink Blue Rose Gold Mosaic Kitchen Backsplash

$24.95 per sheet

This backsplash tile is made of crystal glass chips, and it is interlocking designs. The color on all rose gold crystal glass tiles at is kiln fired onto back of tile, not painted on, which means it will never scratch, chip, fade or peel. and the colors of silver and dark blue glass tiles are coated onto the glass so that they won't fade, age or have significant color variations. The black glass mosaics have ice cracking effect, but it is not actual cracked. On the back of the tile it is mesh mounted, non-sanded grout for installation; Good for kitchen backsplash, fireplace deco, bathroom walls, interior designs....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
28 reviews
5 star
 
 
89%
4 star
 
 
4%
3 star
 
 
7%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Reviewed by Lareina on July 13, 2018

Using easy and made my kitchen look great.

72 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Susan on June 18, 2018

These really add style to your kitchen.

49 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Judith on June 17, 2018

They shipped well protected. Not one was damaged. They are lovely.

80 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Catherine on May 12, 2018

I'm searching for small mixed glass tiles to place. Thanks so much for sending the sample tiles.

65 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kenton on May 10, 2018

We ordered these tiles for our RV backsplash. Very happy with the look.

62 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Megan on May 9, 2018

It was not as easy to 'install' as I was hoping BUT it looks so good it was worth it! I would definitely order again.

48 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Elsa on April 24, 2018

Merci, good service and high quality product.

37 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Roxanne on March 6, 2018

Everyone was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable.

44 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Josie on February 28, 2018

Looks really nice for a very easy and affordable upgrade. I used this for my bath.

36 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Cora on January 18, 2018

Received my order on time and in great condition. Excited to see them installed.

41 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Mamie on December 17, 2017

Wow! This tile is absolutely beautiful! I ordered the sample and then purchased 17 square feet directly.

56 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Carina on November 16, 2017

Good experience!

29 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jacqueline on June 9, 2017

I LOVE this tile! I originally bought it to tile the top of a small table but am glad I decided to get extra as well. Hopefully it's still available after I move because I'd love to buy more to tile inside our new house.

72 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Susan on June 1, 2017

Easy searching. Beautiful backsplash tile.

29 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Tina on April 27, 2017

Very professional and tile arrived on time without broken.

59 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Adelaide on April 12, 2017

Found what I want and will be ordering at a later date.

70 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Ashley on January 14, 2017

The price was great. I highly recommend it.

35 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Peggy on December 8, 2016

Everything went well. Great customer service. Great pricing.

52 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Erica on November 30, 2016

Very happy with our tile and especially with the help we received our design specialist. I would highly recommend.

60 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kenn on October 19, 2016

Absolutely beautiful, and gives your kitchen a modern touch without breaking the bank.

46 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile "Stone Age". It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, ..

$25.47
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$23.75
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$24.99
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$23.96

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat