Get 5% off with code(500offnow) Subscribe & Save

Glass Metal Backsplash Tile Aqua & Silver Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Backsplash Tile Aqua & Silver Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles

$24.75 per sheet

Glass Metal Backsplash Tile are designed based on glass tiles. When adding metal chips in, no matter mirrored finish or brushed finish, it makes the tile shiny. glass and metal linear mosaic have been most popular in bathrooms, spas, kitchen backsplash, wall facades and pools as well as a variety of other applications....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
28 reviews
5 star
 
 
89%
4 star
 
 
7%
3 star
 
 
0%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
4%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Reviewed by Helena on February 7, 2019

So in love with these! Adding them to my kitchen and cant wait to see how it turns out!

142 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Tiimothy on December 30, 2018

Very disappointed with this. I ordered a color swatch to see the actual product which I was very pleased with however when I tried to order more product, nothing was available. I've spent many weeks waiting for this to become available but it has not been available since I ordered the swatch. I even tried the company website and they do not have anything other than the sample. I feel it was a waste of money to order a sample to not be able to order the actual product.

123 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jamie on November 17, 2018

Can't wait to get my tile.

124 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Matilda on October 29, 2018

Love how it looks!

139 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Michelle on October 14, 2018

Found what I want and will be ordering at a later date.

140 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Tricia on October 9, 2018

Some pieces came broken, company replaced immediately no Hassel. Not what is pictured exactly, not as many blues, which is what I wanted for project. Too many pale greens. But really Beautiful. Will not be able to cut them. Will make due in random placement. will take photos of finished project when done.

81 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Virginia on September 22, 2018

These are beautiful. haven't installed them in my bathroom yet but I know they will make quite a statement. They have the color scheme I was looking for without the tendency to show dirt and hair. Rustic but elegant.

82 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Nikita on September 14, 2018

So far so good. Love the designs, lets see how quick we get the samples.

132 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Ralap on June 20, 2018

Perfect for my new kitchen. Thank you!

105 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Clarence on May 21, 2018

Great user interface, good search option, immediate responses regarding email confirmations. I'll be back.

113 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Ralap on May 16, 2018

These tiles are gorgeous. I could not find anything like it here. My contractor was wowed by them too. Delivered when they said they would. Thrilled with my purchase!

89 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Maggie on March 27, 2018

We tiled our kitchen this last weekend omg are these beautiful.

113 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Pamela on February 12, 2018

I love, love, love my backsplash. It added so much flare to my all white and silver kitchen. It's perfect.

86 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Bonnie on November 12, 2017

The order came quick and everything was there and in one piece. There were no damaged pieces.

85 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Caroline on October 25, 2017

The tile order was received quickly.

121 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Keon on October 24, 2017

Very beautiful tile. Shipping was quick and the product was very well packaged.

105 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Tiffany on October 20, 2017

It was great.

128 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Tucker on October 13, 2017

It is also mesh tile that you can cut and apply easily. It's is glass mixed with stainless steel tiles. It would also enhance a beautiful shower or tub or cabinets, too.

119 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Ellen on September 14, 2017

A great job on our kitchen in our condo with backsplash tile. My new kitchen looks fabulous.

89 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Charlene on August 9, 2017

I had tried ordering samples from a different site previously. Your site had excellent selection.

91 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile Stone Age. It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, th..

$16.95 $25.47
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$16.92 $24.99
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$16.93 $23.75
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$16.78 $23.96

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat