Get 5% off with code(500offnow) Subscribe & Save

Glass Metal Kitchen Backsplash Tile Hand-Painted Blue & Silver Mosaic

Glass Metal Kitchen Backsplash Tile Hand-Painted Blue & Silver Mosaic

$24.35 per sheet

First-quality glass and metal blend mosaic for standard residential applications, almost zero water absorption, is marginally skid resistant. The brushed silver stainless steel will add a durability and lasting exquisiteness to your kitchen or fireplace installation. It is great for accents, bathroom walls, showers, kitchen backsplash and kind of interior application. ...

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
33 reviews
5 star
 
 
91%
4 star
 
 
6%
3 star
 
 
3%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Reviewed by Nicole on November 5, 2018

Back splash looks great! Colors were exactly what I hoped the would be.

161 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Lorraine on October 8, 2018

Had the exact item that I was looking for.

129 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Sunny on September 7, 2018

They are beautiful and were very easy to install.

154 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Michelle on August 29, 2018

Looks great once its installed.

142 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Pamela on July 15, 2018

My tile is beautiful. I am very pleased with my experience.

84 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Daisy on May 6, 2018

Prompt delivery and service. Tile good quality

99 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kather on April 1, 2018

I had several interactions with James. She was lovely and very knowledgeable about the products. She knew exactly how to get the best price and was a true joy.

107 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Miriam on February 28, 2018

Quick and easy. More expensive than I'd like, but a reliable source of what I need.

112 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Frederic on November 29, 2017

I love this tile. I'm going to use it in my new house.

84 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Demi on November 24, 2017

Great products.

124 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Joy on November 16, 2017

Satisfied with service and product. I will be ordering another tile soon.

91 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Miranda on October 5, 2017

Easy process, great price.

126 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Jacqueline on August 21, 2017

Sample is great. We are still in the design phase and have not made any final decisions yet.

122 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Samantha on March 30, 2017

Great backsplash tile.

129 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Greta on March 15, 2017

The tile that I ordered was just what I was looking for. I got it in a timely manner. Thank you!

100 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kelly on February 24, 2017

Satisfied with my purchase.

89 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kate on February 16, 2017

Extremely fast shipping and good prices.

97 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Darcy on February 13, 2017

Our designer has been very helpful in helping us pick out the perfect tile for our kitchen.

124 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Kathy on February 9, 2017

Very easy. Beautiful product. Hope the color matches. Received in a week, very beautiful. Will probably order for entire kitchen soon.

92 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Maureen on December 31, 2016

Excellent customer service. Items as beautiful as the picture. Like it very much.

110 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile Stone Age. It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, th..

$16.95 $25.47
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$16.92 $24.99
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$16.93 $23.75
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$16.78 $23.96

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat