Glass Metal Mosaic Backsplash Tile Brushed Aluminum Accent Tiles

Glass Metal Mosaic Backsplash Tile Brushed Aluminum Accent Tiles

$24.59 per sheet

The metal and glass tile is designed based on glass tiles, the metal chips are made of aluminum alloy. It is perfect as kitchen backsplash for your home remodeling. Pick it up on Hominter and transform your kitchen now....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
17 reviews
5 star
 
 
94%
4 star
 
 
6%
3 star
 
 
0%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Verified Buyer
Reviewed by Mandy on August 6, 2021

In love with tile! Can't wait to grout this tomorrow, This is more beautiful than I ever expected!

80 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kemenes on February 5, 2019

I Love my new backsplash. Thanks!

48 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Silvia on January 7, 2019

It is always a pleasure to deal with the staff. They are very knowledgeable, professional and always willing to help and answer any questions.

41 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Cloris on November 29, 2018

You had the part at a reasonable price. I received it in two days.

88 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Serena on October 17, 2018

Excellent, very elegant and gorgeous! Thank you for fast shipped also. I will order again!

66 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Stacy on September 30, 2018

The floor tile and backsplash looks great as we enjoy our new kitchen!

39 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jennifer on September 18, 2018

Beautiful. Great and quick response. Quite pleased. I've seen a sample of these beauties up close and in person.

35 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Charlotte on September 3, 2018

Love these beautiful tile and easy to install.

39 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Deborah on June 12, 2018

All my samples came quickly and were beautiful, the website is easy to use.

59 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Deborah on June 7, 2018

Am ordering a sample to see quality of the tile.

41 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Annie on August 6, 2017

Thanks for the great customer service, great prices and fast shipping.

62 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Emily on August 3, 2017

So pretty. It's much better than I expected. The contractor said this is the prettiest backsplash he has ever seen and he has done this work for over 40 years.

36 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Maxine on February 15, 2017

Exactly what we were looking for!

47 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Candice on January 23, 2017

There is variety in the tile. Great collection. Service is awesome.

69 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lillian on October 17, 2016

They look great in my rv, you cannot tell they are stickers.

46 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Roderick on September 12, 2016

Easy- If I like this I will order more.

67 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile "Stone Age". It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, ..

$25.47
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$23.75
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$24.99
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$23.96

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat