Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

$24.99 per sheet

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking design with mirrored stainless steel chips and crystal glass which will reflect and make counter space seem bigger. The general sizes for these tile chips are 15 x 15 mm squared, 15 x 48 mm , 15 x 98 mm striped. Each sheet of the tile is approximately 12 x 12 Inches and mesh mounted, non-sanded grout for installation. It's good for home decoration, such as the kitchen or bathroom backsplashes, shower walls and floors, accent walls....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
37 reviews
5 star
 
 
92%
4 star
 
 
5%
3 star
 
 
0%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
3%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Reviewed by Victoria on February 8, 2019

Easy to use website!

43 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Cloris on January 26, 2019

Great customer service. They re so friendly and helpful!

74 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Sandra on January 18, 2019

Quick and easy to use. Good price. Satisfied!

71 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Crystal on November 18, 2018

Love the tiles, needed this to make sure that it was what I wanted for an entire back splash.

77 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Nancy on November 4, 2018

Simply gorgeous on bathroom walls.

55 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kell on October 14, 2018

Beautiful tile. Very helpful customer service. Price was much better then others I researched. Thanks!

23 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Ruth on September 28, 2018

Great website. Getting samples is a great option for online shopping!

53 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Iris on September 26, 2018

I just received the tile. They will install soon, once I installed I can provide more information.

34 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Margaret on September 23, 2018

Super friendly seller, fast ship, super wrapping, vary pleasure.

31 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Ishara on July 19, 2018

We are using this tile in our new home! It was perfect.

23 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Emma on July 19, 2018

Very patient and tried to answer any questions i may have had.

59 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kathy on July 11, 2018

Received my order on time and in great condition. Excited to see them installed.

69 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Tina on June 26, 2018

Fast response to requests and inquiries. Tile is very beautiful.

52 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Miriam on May 13, 2018

This product is amazing! it was very easy to install, the colors are so eye catching.

28 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Eudora on March 11, 2018

Beautiful tiles! Will buy again.

45 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Greta on March 2, 2018

Very user friendly website that is not too busy to take away from what we were looking for.

61 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Donna on February 20, 2018

Perfect price. Prefect delivery. Perfect sales rep. Perfect follow up.

55 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Tammy on February 18, 2018

The selection was incredible, delivery fast. Loved the tile!

53 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Debbie on December 7, 2017

Had what I was looking for for cheap tiles.

41 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Sunny on September 15, 2017

Great experience. Tile arrived quickly with no damage.

62 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile "Stone Age". It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, ..

$25.47
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$23.75
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$24.99
Glass Metal Mosaic Backsplash Tile Brushed Aluminum Accent Tiles

Glass Metal Mosaic Backsplash Tile Brushed Aluminum Accent Tiles

The metal and glass tile is designed based on glass tiles, the metal chips are made of aluminum alloy. It is perfect as kitchen backsplash for your home remodeling. Pick it up on Hominter and transfor..

$24.59

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat