Get 5% off with code(500offnow) Subscribe & Save

Glass Mosaic with Conch Shell Blue Crackle Backsplash Tile

Glass Mosaic with Conch Shell Blue Crackle Backsplash Tile

$16.86 per sheet $24.53

Glass mosaic with conch shell is a combination of 2 x 2 and 1 x 1 glass tiles mesh mounted on a 12 x 12 fiberglass sheet as a french pattern. These tiles are randomly back coated creating a natural unique color pattern and design. This mosaic tile is suitable for kitchen backsplash, shower, bathroom, jacuzzi, spa, and feature wall....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5
26 reviews
5 star
 
 
92%
4 star
 
 
0%
3 star
 
 
0%
2 star
 
 
4%
1 star
 
 
4%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Steve Adelman on June 13, 2023

I ordered this tile reluctantly because pictures always look different in person. Welllll…this tile is GORGEOUS!!!! I’m in love with it!!

52 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Onceupon on June 10, 2023

Beautiful, colors are true to the pics .

55 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Susan sax on June 8, 2023

Perfect for the mosaic

57 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Donna martin on June 8, 2023

excellent customer service, we can get big discount for my order, thank you.

57 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Carmen SoCal on June 7, 2023

My Engineer husband installed it to perfection in about 4hrs. The pieces are very easy to cut. We love it in our beach town casita. Thank you for this beautiful product!

55 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Campbell Rhea on June 4, 2023

This tile has a whimsical seaside look. It gives a classy look to any decor. HOMINTER had the tile delivered quickly. It was well packaged and delivered considerately. Thank you! Nice work!

31 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Chelsea Herrera on June 3, 2023

Gorgeous accent of color in our bath remodels

33 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by karen on June 1, 2023

I fell in love with this tile when I first saw them. I ordered two boxes just b/c I liked them so much!

32 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by mred on May 30, 2023

just got first box today. They look great, just like you'd expect them too.

31 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Judy on February 20, 2019

Just fine and fast. tile arrived without broken.

112 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Andrea on February 3, 2019

Love, love this tile. Looks wonderful in my beach breezy new kitchen for back splash.

131 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Kermit on January 11, 2019

This mosaic tile is beautiful! Matches my copper kitchen perfectly.

132 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Smeeta on December 1, 2018

Almost all of the tiles were broken.

99 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by May on November 12, 2018

Great price and product.

106 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Paula on October 1, 2018

This product is amazing! it was very easy to install, the colors are so eye catching.

119 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Susanne on August 26, 2018

Purchases sample tile, but it's really difficult to see this tile until you purchase the full tile and sample pattern. It would have been better to tell if a full tile sample was shipped.

82 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kenton on April 20, 2018

Ordered it for my kitchen, and I love it.

119 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Yvette on March 27, 2018

Simple, quick expert advice. Free shipping!

85 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Frieda on March 24, 2018

It arrived very well packaged and each tile connected flawlessly with the other. Thank you!

89 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Vivian on November 30, 2017

Team was both helpful and knowledgeable.

123 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile Stone Age. It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, th..

$16.95 $25.47
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$16.92 $24.99
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$16.78 $23.96
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$16.93 $23.75

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat