Get 5% off with code(500offnow) Subscribe & Save

Glazed Porcelain Pebble Tile Heart-Shaped Backsplash and Wall Tiles

Glazed Porcelain Pebble Tile Heart-Shaped Backsplash and Wall Tiles

$16.72 per sheet $23.89

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almost has zero water absorption. Therefore, they are extremely good for swimming pools, bathroom and shower floor. The key point for production is the temperature. Only the right temperature can bring beautiful flambe effect that looks like flowers on the finish of the tile. These porcelain tiles are durable and stable. They may be used for both interior designs and outdoors....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
51 reviews
5 star
 
 
96%
4 star
 
 
2%
3 star
 
 
2%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Park Slope on January 11, 2024

My bathroom floor. I replaced my tub and had a4 inch gap I used this mosaic to fill in and decorate my shower

1 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Amber on January 7, 2024

Love it it's beautiful however it's missing pebbles in sheets I need a few sheets to replace missing pebbles so I don't have holes in my tile work.

1 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Sherry on January 5, 2024

I absolutely love it. I also added blue grout purchased from Hominter.

1 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kindler on January 4, 2024

These tiles make my bathroom look like the bottom of the ocean! They are the favorite part of my bathroom, so unique, so easy to lay, fast shipping, fast service with seller, great packaging, A++++ experience with this seller! Highly recommend! totally makes the shower in my bathroom pop!!

1 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Brenda on January 1, 2024

I am remodeling my bathrooms on my own. Used these for the shower floor- beautiful tile.

1 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anthology on August 17, 2023

Absolutely love it

47 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lea Perez on August 15, 2023

I love the color. Would of bought more but they are really pricey

45 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Rosario Tumminia on August 15, 2023

I love these tile being used for pop of color. Perfectly packed and delivered perfectly. I may need a few more. Can’t wait to see. I’ll post photo when done.

44 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Daniel F on August 12, 2023

I put these tiles down in our shower. They look fantastic. I used epoxy grout to secure the tiles. I couldn’t be more pleased tha I am with how the floor turned out.

44 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anthology on August 11, 2023

I love these stones, they are easy to work with and arrive well packaged, in a timely manner.

47 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anita Farley on August 11, 2023

Absolutely beautiful

30 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Tina on August 9, 2023

I love these tile being used for pop of color. Perfectly packed and delivered perfectly. I may need a few more. Can’t wait to see. I’ll post photo when done. thank you Hominter

32 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lea Perez on August 8, 2023

I love the color. Would of bought more but they are really pricey

30 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Rosario Tumminia on August 8, 2023

The quality of these pebbles are great my mom loves them for her garden.

31 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Daniel F on August 4, 2023

I put these tiles down in our shower. They look fantastic. I used epoxy grout to secure the tiles. I couldn’t be more pleased tha I am with how the floor turned out.

31 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by DJ Guriere on August 1, 2023

It was just as described. good tiles

29 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Amy on April 24, 2023

SO MUCH PRETTIER THAN PHOTOS

41 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by jorge-gordon on April 24, 2023

I am in love with my tiles.Customer service outstanding.

41 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Oana on April 17, 2023

Love this tiles, I am a woman and I install them on my own.

43 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by vcd102 on April 17, 2023

Great product and very pretty for our home. It shipped fast and seller was terrific in responding quickly to questions and in shipping and handling.

40 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile Stone Age. It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, th..

$16.95 $25.47
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$16.92 $24.99
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$16.78 $23.96
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$16.93 $23.75

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat