Get 5% off with code(500offnow) Subscribe & Save

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

$16.93 per sheet $23.75

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger, durable than stainless steel. The clear glass chips are also new designed which may have wire printed on back, diamond-shaped glass chips make the tile luxurier. The general sizes for these mosaic chips are 15 x 15 mm squared, 15 x 48 mm , 15 x 98 mm striped. Each sheet of the tile is approximately 12 x 12 Inches and mesh mounted, non-sanded grout for installation. The tile is very beautiful used for bathrooms, spas, kitchen backsplashes, accent walls, showers etc. ...

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5
199 reviews
5 star
 
 
96%
4 star
 
 
3%
3 star
 
 
1%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Brain on June 1, 2023

This is the most beautiful tile for backsplash I’ve ever seen. It was easy to cut, just be careful as the metal edges can be sharp. (Just file them down.) It’s rich, luxurious, and the crystals glimmer beautifully in the light.

64 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Sonia on May 30, 2023

They are beautiful. They were in great condition when received

70 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Brianne on May 30, 2023

They are awesome tiles. So far I am happy but they are not installed yet. Will try to update once they have been installed.

69 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Bryan Pedersen on May 14, 2023

This tile is just beautiful

72 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jarad Kramer on May 5, 2023

I could not be happier with the tile. It Looks amazing!

70 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Bumblbn on May 4, 2023

So beautiful!

56 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Ceil Grante on May 2, 2023

It was a perfect update for my shower. Love the look without having to do the whole thing. It was a small job. Wish I could have bought less than 6 sheets. I have plenty leftover. I’ll try to be creative with the rest.

57 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Tina on May 1, 2023

The colors of the tile are beautiful and I can't wait to see it as my kitchens backsplash.

50 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Kovash on April 25, 2023

This glass tile is really beautiful.

49 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by bluefiz on April 24, 2023

I just got these tiles in yesterday and I can't tell you how lovely they are.

50 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Amanda Morton on April 23, 2023

Beautiful tiles and easy to install

52 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Angel on April 22, 2023

Beautiful tile with bling. Cuts easy. Pictures don't do it justice.

50 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by simmons on April 20, 2023

Excellent product. Full of bling

51 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Savanah Powell on April 20, 2023

Great quality

48 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Basil on April 19, 2023

Select your grout color appropriately...

49 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by JauntyBarlown on April 11, 2023

I love this tile. It's beautiful and shiny and glam. It's the feature accent in my master bedroom shower and as the backsplash near the sink- which is not grouted yet, so take that into consideration! The tiny square faceted crystal shapes are lovely and symmetrical and the sheets appear to be very well well constructed. The rectangular mirror tiles are shiny and highly reflective and add light and dimension to your project. I highly recommend this tile. If you are looking for glam or dimension or pretty and shiny, you need this tile, you won't be disappointed.

55 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Yvonne Johnson on April 3, 2023

Love it

55 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Bellamy on April 3, 2023

This backsplash was delivered to my home with in 2 days and is absolutely gorgeous, way more beautiful than I expected. It's sturdy, good quality and worth the money. I can't wait to have it installed in my kitchen!

52 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Morley Scott on March 27, 2023

This is stunning, so much that I am ording more for my laundry room. Easy to install, just beautiful.

53 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by christine krotzer on March 27, 2023

Easy to install absolutely perfect for the look I was trying to achieve

49 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile Stone Age. It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, th..

$15.26 $25.47
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$16.92 $24.99
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$16.93 $23.75
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$16.78 $23.96

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat