Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

$16.93 per sheet $23.75

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger, durable than stainless steel. The clear glass chips are also new designed which may have wire printed on back, diamond-shaped glass chips make the tile luxurier. The general sizes for these mosaic chips are 15 x 15 mm squared, 15 x 48 mm , 15 x 98 mm striped. Each sheet of the tile is approximately 12 x 12 Inches and mesh mounted, non-sanded grout for installation. The tile is very beautiful used for bathrooms, spas, kitchen backsplashes, accent walls, showers etc. ...

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5
171 reviews
5 star
 
 
96%
4 star
 
 
2%
3 star
 
 
1%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Reviewed by Maarussia on February 19, 2019

I have been shopping at Hominter for a couple years. Their communication is excellent. Currently, I am redecorating my home and have purchased tiles. Hominter is truly the way to go for quality and unique items.

34 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kenton on February 10, 2019

Beautiful glass tile, unfortunately it didn't go with my kitchen granite but I plan on using it in the bathroom when we do the remodel

41 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Julie on February 9, 2019

This is very beautiful. And has a nice quality.

53 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Linda on February 6, 2019

The tile was exactly as the picture represented. Adds wonderful color and accents to a bath or kitchen.

39 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Stella on February 6, 2019

I just placed the order, but that was easy and fun!

67 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kitty on February 4, 2019

So far, price and response to email questions have been good. Thank you!

40 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Adelaide on January 28, 2019

Awesome selections, great sample pricing.

47 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kenelm on January 18, 2019

The right colors. I wanted aqua and beach feel.

43 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Ruth on January 16, 2019

Tile looks better in person. Arrived as expected, but package was severely damaged, luckily no tiles were damaged. Great looking product.

30 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Clement on January 8, 2019

Easy to find - prices are better than local stores.

55 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Priscilla on January 2, 2019

Awesome, Will use you again. Thanks!

61 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lucine on January 1, 2019

Because they are beautiful, durable and its an DIY tile project.

36 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kenn on December 8, 2018

Love my glass tile we have not finished the project yet but what is up looks wonderful, Hand painted glass tile would buy from them again. Thank you very much .

28 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anne on December 1, 2018

Great product, would recommend to friends!!

33 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Connie on December 1, 2018

Very pretty, lovely coloring. Perfect for the craft I intended it for. Also, the mesh on the back comes off easily.

48 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by KendrickHenry on November 28, 2018

I did one whole wall of the shower with this stuff and it's gorgeous! I used a saw tile and nippers to cut them. Not the easiest tile to cut but it turned out nice.

62 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kenway on November 22, 2018

So far these are great.

41 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Joy on November 19, 2018

Exactly what we were looking for!

63 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lareina on November 6, 2018

Just what i needed.

54 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Suzie on November 2, 2018

Ordered a few of these tiles as samples for our project. The price was right and the quality was nice. No observable defects in craftsmanship. May order more if we decide to go with this style.

17 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile "Stone Age". It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, ..

$16.95 $25.47
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$16.93 $23.75
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$16.92 $24.99
Glass Metal Mosaic Backsplash Tile Brushed Aluminum Accent Tiles

Glass Metal Mosaic Backsplash Tile Brushed Aluminum Accent Tiles

The metal and glass tile is designed based on glass tiles, the metal chips are made of aluminum alloy. It is perfect as kitchen backsplash for your home remodeling. Pick it up on Hominter and transfor..

$16.72 $24.59

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat