Glossy Glass Stone Mosaic Pink Purple Wall & Backsplash Tile

Glossy Glass Stone Mosaic Pink Purple Wall & Backsplash Tile

$24.75 per sheet

Mosaic glass and stone tile is an easy way to add a fun mix of color and personality to your kitchen backsplash or a shower wall in the bathroom. Light beautifully reflects off this glass tile mix to enhance the ambience of the room with bold colors and earthy tones. The mosaic tile is found in a number of different shapes and can enhance any area when coupled with other glass tile....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
18 reviews
5 star
 
 
94%
4 star
 
 
0%
3 star
 
 
6%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Reviewed by Alexandra on January 28, 2019

Beautiful tile. Very helpful customer service. Price was much better then others I researched. Thanks!!!

64 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Betty on January 20, 2019

Great products!

48 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Ruth on January 16, 2019

The tiles themselves are beautiful and arrived undamaged.

43 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Philomena on January 1, 2019

This stainless steel tile will go great with the backsplash tile. I'm using it as an accent behind the stove.

44 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Tamara on December 3, 2018

Great reasonable prices!

36 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Tanya on October 29, 2018

The tile looks tacky glad I only wasted money on the sample.

23 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Katrina on October 16, 2018

They look great on my kitchen wall as a backsplash.

33 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Shirley on July 11, 2018

Affordable high quality tile.

43 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Andrea on May 24, 2018

Liked the fact that i could order samples.

42 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kenneth on May 23, 2018

These look even better than I imagined! We used them on a freshly painted wall. Love them!

69 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Paula on April 21, 2018

You stocked tile what i needed.

72 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lulu on April 15, 2018

On line chat was very helpful to me in making my final decision to purchase.

37 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lillian on March 29, 2018

Gorgeous! Turned out better than expected. I got really lucky I ordered 11 square feet and that was exactly what it took to do my kitchen!! Thinking about ordering more for my daughters bathroom behind her sink!

62 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lorraine on November 13, 2017

Satisfied with service and product. I will be ordering another tile soon.

52 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Doris on May 10, 2017

Ordering was s little clunky but it arrived quickly and was the correct part.

53 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Stacy on February 14, 2017

Best price that I could find for my kitchen.

70 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Joan on July 2, 2016

Nice selection. Need one sheet to determine if it will work for backsplash in kitchen.

30 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jessie on June 23, 2016

I only ordered a sample. I found this tile on another site that is charging more for the tile.

59 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile "Stone Age". It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, ..

$25.47
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$23.75
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$24.99
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$23.96

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat