Get 5% off with code(500offnow) Subscribe & Save

Gold Porcelain Tile Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Floor and Wall Tiles

Gold Porcelain Tile Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Floor and Wall Tiles

$16.79 per sheet $23.99

First-quality porcelain tile for standard residential applications, almost zero water absorption, is marginally skid resistant. Glazed smooth finish with a medium sheen and a random variation in tone. If you want to have a retro old design look on your bathroom this is the tile you should buy. We maintain great value and high quality on our products. Resistance to scratch, great for bathroom floors, bathroom walls, showers, kitchen backsplash, swimming pools, interior and exterior use....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
14 reviews
5 star
 
 
93%
4 star
 
 
7%
3 star
 
 
0%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Reviewed by Lynn on February 6, 2019

hey have been very helpful with questions, Very professional.

150 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lisa on December 9, 2018

This looks amazing in my kitchen.

183 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kendreague on July 27, 2018

No problem ordering tile.

159 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Regina on January 25, 2018

Great prices, great selection, easy website.

175 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Winnie on November 18, 2017

Second time buying - love them!

111 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Grace on November 11, 2017

You're the best.

114 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Linda on October 12, 2017

I received the tiles perfectly packaged and in perfect condition.

110 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Charlene on September 26, 2017

A great job on our kitchen in our condo with backsplash tile. My new kitchen looks fabulous.

115 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Charlene on June 16, 2017

The tiles are beautiful and high quality. The customer service was amazing! Highly recommended!

120 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Nikita on April 3, 2017

Beautiful glass tiles, just what I was looking for.

109 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Tina on February 13, 2017

Great shopping experience. Found just what I needed.

110 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Eva on January 30, 2017

Very easy to place order very pleased.

102 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Betty on August 26, 2016

It is an excellent company to get supplies for my bathroom. Highly recommend this site.

138 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile Stone Age. It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, th..

$15.26 $25.47
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$16.92 $24.99
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$16.93 $23.75
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$16.78 $23.96

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat