Mother of Pearl Backsplash Stained Pink Shell Mosaic Wall Tile

Mother of Pearl Backsplash Stained Pink Shell Mosaic Wall Tile

$21.95 per sheet

The mother of pearl backsplash stained pink shell mosaic wall tile is based on freshwater shell tiles. Soaking the natural shell chips in a solution impregnated with pink dyes, the tile will be changed to pink colors. The pink mother of pearl tiles are wide use for home decor. Generally, the colors will be stable. However, it's better not to use these dyed tiles at heavy water area in case the colors fading away. It will be very beautiful for kitchen backsplash, bathroom wall ( not in a shower), background wall, and fireplace etc....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5
14 reviews
5 star
 
 
93%
4 star
 
 
0%
3 star
 
 
0%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
7%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Reviewed by Claudia on February 3, 2019

Very easy although the SKU numbers have changed for my original filters.

50 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Star on August 3, 2018

I was disappointed in the fact that a lot of the corner squares were broken.

38 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Iris on May 24, 2018

Perfect tile for our kitchen.

47 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Olina on April 13, 2018

It is an excellent company to get supplies for my bathroom. Highly recommend this site.

47 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kenn on April 11, 2018

I want to use this tile for a accent in my backsplash, is every thing I hoped for, just wish I could get a better price, then I use would use it for whole back splash in this pattern I love it.

49 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Helen on February 23, 2018

Great selection and samples have been helpful.

53 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Tiffany on January 5, 2018

Great merchandise.

69 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Miriam on November 15, 2017

Found tile that I wanted in color that no one else had availble.

49 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Ellen on September 22, 2017

Very easy and customer service friendly and knowledgable.

58 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Margaret on September 14, 2017

We have it on one of our displays in our new showroom. Everyone who comes in just loves it.

30 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Vanessa on July 15, 2017

Tiles are good and arrived as expected.

41 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Constance on June 11, 2017

I like being able to order samples.

39 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Alice on February 28, 2017

Great reasonable prices!

66 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kemenes on July 13, 2016

This mosaics are absolutely beautiful. I bought it for our new bathroom and this and combination with gray rectangular tiles it looks amazing. Everyone that has seen it, loves it and of course me, too.

30 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile "Stone Age". It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, ..

$25.47
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$23.75
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$24.99
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$23.96

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat