Get 5% off with code(500offnow) Subscribe & Save

Mother of Pearl Backsplash Stained Purple Shell Mosaic Wall Tile

Mother of Pearl Backsplash Stained Purple Shell Mosaic Wall Tile

$21.95 per sheet

The mother of pearl backsplash stained purple shell mosaic wall tile is based on freshwater shell tiles. Soaking the natural shell chips in a solution impregnated with purple dyes, the tile will be changed to purple colors. The mother of pearl tile is wide use for home decor. Generally, the colors will be stable. However, it's better not to use these dyed tiles at heavy water area in case the colors fading away. It will be very beautiful for kitchen backsplash, bathroom wall (not in a shower), background wall, and fireplace etc....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
13 reviews
5 star
 
 
92%
4 star
 
 
8%
3 star
 
 
0%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Reviewed by Tamara on February 1, 2019

Very quick delivery. Well packed - nothing broke. The tiles are gorgeous.

133 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Winnie on October 8, 2018

I am thrilled that I can order samples for a reasonable price and free shipping!

113 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Priscilla on September 9, 2018

Just ordering sample pieces for backsplashes. The search was fast and easy!

149 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Eve on July 7, 2018

Very pretty but we decided to go with another product simply because of price.

139 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Hebe on February 18, 2018

Quality tiles and fast service.

105 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Dolores on July 21, 2017

Great products!

94 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Juliana on May 27, 2017

Took only a few days very happy with my second purchase experience.

87 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Connie on May 3, 2017

We loved this product. It was very quick and easy to install and it looks fabulous.

118 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Vicky on March 10, 2017

They install tile beautifully and arrived in a timely manner.

125 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Daphne on January 22, 2017

I am thrilled that I can order samples for a reasonable price and free shipping!

106 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Shelley on October 23, 2016

My first time ordering. Very satisfied with their service!

109 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Natalie on September 20, 2016

I needed almost 30 square feet to do a backsplash in a kitchen. None of the tiles were broken when I received them.

110 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile Stone Age. It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, th..

$16.95 $25.47
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$16.92 $24.99
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$16.93 $23.75
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$16.78 $23.96

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat