Mother of Pearl Backsplash Tile Stained Gold Shell Mosaic Wall Tiles

Mother of Pearl Backsplash Tile Stained Gold Shell Mosaic Wall Tiles

$21.95 per sheet

The stained mother of pearl backsplash tile is based on freshwater shell tiles. Soaking the natural shell chips in a solution impregnated with different dyes, the tile will be changed to different colors. Generally, the colors will be stable. However, it's better not to use these dyed tiles at heavy water area in case the colors fading away. It will be very beautiful for kitchen backsplash, bathroom wall ( not in a shower), background wall, and fireplace etc....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
18 reviews
5 star
 
 
89%
4 star
 
 
6%
3 star
 
 
6%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Reviewed by Kennard on January 22, 2019

I put it in my kitchen splashback and it did a great job! Very Satisfied online shopping experience. Thank you so much.

64 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Winnie on November 16, 2018

Matched my backsplash tiles

31 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Tracy on September 5, 2018

Less than ideal shipping experience -- took over two days longer than listed when I purchased them. They look fantastic and I couldn't be happier. Can't wait to see what the whole bathroom looks like when we get our (refinished clawfoot) tub and fixtures in.

33 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Barbara on May 20, 2018

Based off the 5 samples we bought, this tile was our favorite.

67 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Tracy on March 21, 2018

Very easy to apply and has a very nice.

52 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Betty on February 28, 2018

It is an excellent company to get supplies for my bathroom. Highly recommend this site.

44 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Linda on January 21, 2018

I hope I like what I picked so I can continue to do business with this company.

31 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Regina on December 9, 2017

Great staff, knowledgeable, taking all the time you need.

26 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Maxine on November 15, 2017

So far so good. Have not received anything yet.

63 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Josie on November 15, 2017

Very user friendly. The tile is beautiful.

38 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Amanda on August 2, 2017

It was easy to find what I was looking for quickly in the categories.

42 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kendreague on June 28, 2017

Love how it looks!

62 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Elijah on April 10, 2017

First order, time will tell.

25 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Monica on January 28, 2017

Awesome selection of tile to look at! They have very knowledgeable people to help you in your tile selection. I would definitely recommend them!

33 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Nancy on December 15, 2016

Great product, would recommend to friends!

30 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Megan on October 8, 2016

Very nice and easy! fair prices.

56 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Cassandra on September 29, 2016

Everything was great! The tile is beautiful!

33 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Christina on July 22, 2016

They were the only ones that had what I wanted.

55 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile "Stone Age". It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, ..

$25.47
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$23.75
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$24.99
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$23.96

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat