Get 5% off with code(500offnow) Subscribe & Save

Multicolor Porcelain Mini Mosaic Floor and Wall Tile

Multicolor Porcelain Mini Mosaic Floor and Wall Tile

$16.93 per sheet $23.99

First-quality porcelain tile for standard residential applications, almost zero water absorption, is marginally skid resistant. Glazed smooth finish with a medium sheen and a random variation in tone. If you want to have a retro old design look on your bathroom this is the tile you should buy. We maintain great value and high quality on our products. Resistance to scratch, great for bathroom floors, bathroom walls, showers, kitchen backsplash, swimming pools, interior and exterior use....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5
25 reviews
5 star
 
 
96%
4 star
 
 
4%
3 star
 
 
0%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Reviewed by Carol on February 27, 2024

Gorgeous in my remodeled basement shower.

3 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Calbers on June 2, 2023

I used these to build a mirror frame that turned out beautiful. The contrast between each color looks great.

60 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by caren wright on April 12, 2023

Oh My! It is BEAUTIFUL! I kept going back and forth between this and another. The other was very pricey. Not at All as BEAUTIFUL is this!!

69 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by hsyedmd on April 6, 2023

Very easy to install and cut to right size. Great value for money.

65 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Ruth on April 4, 2023

Tile is pretty and easy to put up.

68 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Steve Adelman on March 28, 2023

Amazing. That’s all that needs to be said. I then made a boarder around the top of the shower walls. Love it.

67 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Phyllis on February 8, 2019

They add a very classy, modern touch to my remodeled kitchen. Thank you!

145 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Miya on October 31, 2018

The tile was the color we needed.

133 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Ashley on September 11, 2018

Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to check it out and buy this tile. I got the tile today and it did not let me down. Like it.

146 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Kay on April 6, 2018

The pictured tiles are clear and accurate. Samples made choosing easy!

151 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Dena on March 13, 2018

I have not applied the tiles yet but, they are beautiful and the shipping was very fast. I will be a returning customer. A+++++

116 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Editha on February 28, 2018

I really love the color. Wish I would have ordered a few more.

135 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Frances on December 18, 2017

Found what I was looking for.

110 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Ken on November 27, 2017

Enjoy product selection.

126 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Angelia on October 11, 2017

This is my second time ordering. The first order went very well.

104 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Miranda on October 8, 2017

I did one whole wall of the shower with this stuff and it's gorgeous! I used a saw tile and nippers to cut them. Not the easiest tile to cut but it turned out nice.

155 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Julia on July 5, 2017

The tiles look great, and I am happy with this purchase.

100 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Elsa on June 7, 2017

Love everything about this store. Website. Ability to order samples. Easy ordering!

136 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Mercedes on April 16, 2017

Website was really easy. Looking forward to getting my tiles.

111 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Edith on February 28, 2017

There is variety in the tile. Great collection. Service is awesome.

149 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile Stone Age. It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, th..

$16.95 $25.47
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$16.92 $24.99
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$16.93 $23.75
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$16.78 $23.96

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat