Get 5% off with code(500offnow) Subscribe & Save

Peel and Stick Backsplash Tile Pinwheel Black Self-Adhesive Mosaic

Peel and Stick Backsplash Tile Pinwheel Black Self-Adhesive Mosaic

$21.36 per sheet

This peel and stick tile is used widely for house decoration(kitchen backsplash, bathroom, wall, house decor even for bill board). You shall peel off the backing stickers then stick it on the clean and smooth surface without any techical tools cutting the tiles.So you can save your time and money on labor. If there is a need to cut to fit in, use utility knife, just following the seam between the individual pieces. But if you need to cut through the pieces, please use the extermely sharp knife or industrial scissors....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5
8 reviews
5 star
 
 
100%
4 star
 
 
0%
3 star
 
 
0%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Reviewed by August on December 18, 2018

I love your products and your prices!

152 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Lorraine on August 9, 2018

I loved this tile, but I wound up going with a longer tile just because I liked the look of it better in my long galley style kitchen. This seems a bit more traditional while the longer tile seemed a bit more modern, but the quality and color are beautiful.

148 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Alexandra on July 10, 2018

Easy, nice selection of tiles, user-friendly site

153 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lulu on May 7, 2018

Just ordering sample pieces for backsplashes. The search was fast and easy!

150 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Stella on April 28, 2018

First order, time will tell.

160 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Maureen on January 7, 2018

Beautiful in my kitchen. We used this as a backsplash and it turned out amazing. It sparkles when you have a kitchen under mount, under cabinet light as well.

123 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Maureen on September 5, 2016

So far so good, now deliver quality product and we are golden!

100 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Phoebe on April 9, 2016

Thank you, see you for my Kitchen remodel!

97 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile Stone Age. It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, th..

$16.95 $25.47
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$16.92 $24.99
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$16.78 $23.96
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$16.93 $23.75

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat