Get 5% off with code(500offnow) Subscribe & Save

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

$16.78 per sheet $23.96

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almost has zero water absorption. Therefore, they are extremely good for swimming pools, bathroom and shower floor. The key point for production is the temperature. Only the right temperature can bring beautiful flambe effect that looks like flowers on the finish of the tile. These porcelain tiles are durable and stable. They may be used for both interior designs and outdoors....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
70 reviews
5 star
 
 
96%
4 star
 
 
3%
3 star
 
 
1%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Reviewed by Conway on January 9, 2024

I love this tile. I used it for a backsplash in the bathroom. Looks so cool!!

5 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Sugtar on January 7, 2024

This tile is gorgeous and surpassed my expectations. We wanted a coastal feel by using white wavy tiles and these gorgeous mosaic tiles. We love new master bathroom.

5 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Corrine on January 4, 2024

This tile is stunning! It’s absolutely beautiful! Pictures don’t do it justice. The detail in each individual piece really stands out. And the seams don’t show like most mosaics. It’s well worth the money! I also experienced excellent customer service an added plus. I highly recommend this tile!

9 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Borden on January 1, 2024

The ceramic pebble tile was nicely made and the perfect color for my beach themed kitchen.

5 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Tishat T Taylor on August 11, 2023

Great quality and arrived fast

55 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lisa Stull on August 5, 2023

Unique, beautiful, classy, thank you HOMINTER

56 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by TheD on August 3, 2023

Pretty easy to install

58 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anita Farley on August 1, 2023

Absolutely beautiful

55 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by vcd103 on July 23, 2023

Great product and very pretty for our home. It shipped fast and seller was terrific in responding quickly to questions and in shipping and handling.

62 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Tishat T Taylor on July 22, 2023

Beautiful tile and the product arrived very quickly.

42 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Lala Blake on July 21, 2023

I’m in love! This tile is beautiful. No regrets.

44 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Liz bracken on July 19, 2023

This tile exceeded my expectations, I used it for a large artwork mixed media piece and it is beautiful. Delivery super fast.

45 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Nickelle Heuring on July 18, 2023

The tile came very well packed with no damage. We bought extra thinking it might break easily when cutting, but it did not. Another concern was slipping and stepping on the edges. The edges area nice and smooth, so standing on them they are quite comfortable and when wet there are no issues slipping. Hope this helps anyone shopping!

44 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by V.D. on July 17, 2023

It is gorgeous and not slippery at all. Used “raven” grout color.

41 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Erica C. on July 15, 2023

OMG this exactly what I was looking forward too it's beautiful cannot wait to get my restroom renovated!!! And omg fast shipping!!!!!!

41 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Oana on July 14, 2023

Love this tiles, I am a woman and I install them on my own

43 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by JAMES DEAN on July 13, 2023

Great tiles that fit nicely together and are very striking in various colors and shades.

41 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by ToniHope on July 13, 2023

This tile is amazing! The pictures really doesn’t do it justice. Not finished with my shower yet, but what an awesome start

45 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Goldnchld on July 13, 2023

Pretty tile that looks even better than the photo suggests.

41 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Robyn on July 12, 2023

it was fairly easy to install (as tile goes) and it looks great. I have received many compliments on the bathroom and especially the accent tile.

42 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile Stone Age. It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, th..

$16.95 $25.47
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$16.92 $24.99
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$16.93 $23.75
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$16.78 $23.96

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat