Get 5% off with code(500offnow) Subscribe & Save

Silver Metal Backsplash Tile Glass & Stainless Steel Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles

Silver Metal Backsplash Tile Glass & Stainless Steel Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles

$23.99 per sheet

This backsplash tile is made of crystal glass and stainless steel chips. The color on all clear crystal glass tile at is kiln fired onto back of tile, not painted on, which means it will never scratch, chip, fade or peel. We added mirrored stainless steel chips in this glass tile which will reflect and make bath space seem bigger. The silver metal and glass tile is perfect as kitchen backsplash and bathroom wall for your home remodeling. Pick it up on Hominter and transform your kitchen now!...

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5
11 reviews
5 star
 
 
100%
4 star
 
 
0%
3 star
 
 
0%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Reviewed by Nina on August 21, 2018

I had one back ordered and switch to a different tiles no problems, great product too, thanks!

148 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Angelina on August 9, 2018

Beautiful tile! Excellent customer service!

123 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Demi on June 22, 2018

It gave life to the kitchen. Incredible product and idea of who created it! I am going to buy more to maybe put in the bathroom too.

160 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Vanessa on May 25, 2018

Ordering was s little clunky but it arrived quickly and was the correct part.

161 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Amber on March 18, 2018

I absolutely love this tile. We used taupe grout. Really looks great!

132 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Joanna on January 3, 2018

Found what I was looking for.

93 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Polly on July 8, 2017

Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, timely representatives. Couldn't ask for anything more.

142 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kay on April 8, 2017

It was great, tiles were wrapped well, and they arrived sooner than I anticipated!

119 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Corrine on April 6, 2017

So far so good very happy with mosaic tile orders.

115 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jason on February 14, 2017

It's a good tile.

141 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Louisa on November 19, 2016

Wish there were more pics of tile be used to get a better color of tile, but good experience.

128 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile Stone Age. It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, th..

$15.26 $25.47
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$16.92 $24.99
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$16.93 $23.75
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$16.78 $23.96

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat