Stone Mixed Glass and Metal Mosaic Rose Gold & Gray Wall Tile

Stone Mixed Glass and Metal Mosaic Rose Gold & Gray Wall Tile

$24.79 per sheet

Glass Stone Tiles both have glittering crystal glass mosaic chips and natural stone mosaics. The high-temperatured glass chips are stable and durable. The colors will never fade away. As for the marble chips, the color will not be always same which means the quartz chips may have color variation. Some even have wave marks on the finish. However, it is just showing the nature beauty.  Each sheet of the stone glass mosaic tile is approximately 1 sq ft (12" x 12") and has mesh mounted for easy installation of your mosaic tile projects....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
59 reviews
5 star
 
 
93%
4 star
 
 
5%
3 star
 
 
2%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Reviewed by Ann on February 9, 2019

I like receiving the replacement tile in a timely fashion.

80 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Julia on January 29, 2019

Easy site to use and ordering was simple. Shipping rates are reasonable as well.

41 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Julia on January 26, 2019

Just beautiful - but remember it is glass. Whoever installs it needs to be good at cutting glass.

85 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kate on January 21, 2019

Easy process, great price.

55 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Miranda on December 26, 2018

Great product and service!

71 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Philip on December 19, 2018

Easy searching. Beautiful backsplash tile.

53 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Toanngo on November 29, 2018

I need to 66 sqft of the Glass True Gray tile do you know when more will arrive.

26 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Rachel on October 28, 2018

They add a very classy, modern touch to my remodeled kitchen. Thank you!

48 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Sandra on October 14, 2018

Quality tiles and fast service.

38 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Trubacek on September 19, 2018

Exactly what I was looking for.

25 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Caroline on September 16, 2018

I bought these to install in the kitchen and bathroom of our RV. I love them!

51 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Miya on September 14, 2018

I needed to buy tile for a project in my house. I am glad that I made this choice, I can not be happier with the overall value!

32 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Carina on September 14, 2018

Great selection and inexpensive sample tiles.

39 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kent on September 1, 2018

It was delivered in good shape, clean, and well packaged. Hope we can do business again. Thanks!

55 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Ashley on August 27, 2018

Very good service and design help, as well as a great selection!

42 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Carol on August 23, 2018

Hope delivery of product is as easy as placing an order was.

47 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Tareyece on August 18, 2018

This color is very elegant. I love it.

23 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by shannon on August 9, 2018

Appears to be well constructed of good quality. The tile is a little less distinct than higher quality mosaic but is still better than what you would get at most big box stores. Seems to be a good value.

25 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Keona on August 6, 2018

Great site to find everything I need for my wonderful bathroom.

25 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Darcy on July 29, 2018

Your selection is good and ordering is very easy.

55 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile "Stone Age". It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, ..

$25.47
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$23.75
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$24.99
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$23.96

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat