Get 5% off with code(500offnow) Subscribe & Save

Glass Stone Mosaic Wall Tiles Navy Blue and Gray 1x2 Subway Tile

Glass Stone Mosaic Wall Tiles Navy Blue and Gray 1x2 Subway Tile

$16.74 per sheet $24.73

The 1x2 navy blue and gray subway tile is a type of ceramic or glass tile that is often used for kitchen backsplashes, bathroom walls, and other decorative wall applications. It typically measures 1 inch by 2 inches and is characterized by its rectangular shape and glossy finish. The navy blue and gray color combination can add a touch of sophistication and modernity to any space, while the classic subway tile design adds a timeless appeal. Additionally, subway tiles are relatively easy to clean and maintain, making them a popular choice for high-use areas like kitchens and bathrooms....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
45 reviews
5 star
 
 
91%
4 star
 
 
7%
3 star
 
 
0%
2 star
 
 
2%
1 star
 
 
0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Reviewed by Stephanie E. on August 19, 2023

Beautiful tile. Easy to install even for first time installer.

52 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Master P on August 15, 2023

The tile looks great in kitchen. I love the blue tile. Really happy.

48 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Thomas R. Lloyd on August 12, 2023

Really like this as an accent in our shower.

50 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by kisha on August 11, 2023

Excellent customer service & communication, a great product as advertised, fast delivery.

49 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anne M. Zakielarz on August 10, 2023

Color was a perfect match to our sinks and decor.

46 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Paige Cuccaro on August 8, 2023

Exactly as pictured. Shipped in strong cardboard boxes, sealed in thick plastic bag. My tiles arrived on time and in excellent condition.

40 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Helen Brand on August 5, 2023

Beautiful backsplash, just the color I was looking for with a teal blue, saw the comment regarding teal in a review for this product. Reviews are very helpful folks!

36 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Thor on August 4, 2023

This tile was easy to use and work with. Looks greats, and have zero complaints. Proof is in the pictures.

40 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Karen on August 4, 2023

Great back splash for outdoor bar/ kitchen area

39 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by WhitetailRun on August 2, 2023

This is easy to use and this supplier packaged the tiles, really well. Highly recommend. These are easy to install.

39 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Lee Ann on February 10, 2023

Super fast delivery, product true to look online. Three boxes of glass tile only one small piece broken. Fourth box every sheet had one or two broken pieces. My layout allowed for this allowance of broken pieces.

85 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Darcy on February 6, 2019

Easy site to use and ordering was simple. Shipping rates are reasonable as well.

165 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Catherine on December 25, 2018

Very pretty, lovely coloring. Perfect for the craft I intended it for. Also, the mesh on the back comes off easily.

160 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Melody on December 15, 2018

They look great in my rv, you cannot tell they are stickers.

192 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Lucy on December 8, 2018

Order was received quickly and it was exactly the right tile.

147 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Meredith on December 7, 2018

Great tiles! Friendly staff, makes enjoying our bathroom easy!

174 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Talarius on October 2, 2018

These tiles are made and painted in China. is this lead paint?

107 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Alina on September 26, 2018

Had what I needed to know and answers to questions quickly answered.

109 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by xin on July 28, 2018

I give them 4 stars just because i haven't installed them yet and actually used them.

103 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Keona on July 19, 2018

Merci, good service and high quality product.

127 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile Stone Age. It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, th..

$16.95 $25.47
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$16.92 $24.99
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$16.93 $23.75
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$16.78 $23.96

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat