Glass Stone Mosaic Wall Tiles Navy Blue and Gray 1x2 Subway Tile

Glass Stone Mosaic Wall Tiles Navy Blue and Gray 1x2 Subway Tile

$24.73 per sheet

This stone glass mosaic tile have sea blue glass mosaic chips and natural marble mosaics. The glass chips went through high temperature kiln during production, so the colors will never fade away and the stone chips are basically in dark gray. However, stone colors will not be always same because it is natural material. The tile thickness is 8 mm and the chip is 23 mm x 48 mm subway patterns. On the back of our mosaic tiles, they are mesh mounted so is easy for cutting and installing. The Stone and Glass Tile is great choice for your kitchen backsplash, bathroom wall and floor, fireplace decor etc.

...

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
34 reviews
5 star
 
 
88%
4 star
 
 
9%
3 star
 
 
0%
2 star
 
 
3%
1 star
 
 
0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Reviewed by Darcy on February 6, 2019

Easy site to use and ordering was simple. Shipping rates are reasonable as well.

37 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Catherine on December 25, 2018

Very pretty, lovely coloring. Perfect for the craft I intended it for. Also, the mesh on the back comes off easily.

35 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Melody on December 15, 2018

They look great in my rv, you cannot tell they are stickers.

73 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lucy on December 8, 2018

Order was received quickly and it was exactly the right tile.

41 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Meredith on December 7, 2018

Great tiles! Friendly staff, makes enjoying our bathroom easy!

72 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Alina on September 26, 2018

Had what I needed to know and answers to questions quickly answered.

22 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Keona on July 19, 2018

Merci, good service and high quality product.

39 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Susan on July 11, 2018

It pops for the bathroom shower accent on wall and inside niche.

43 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Elsa on June 16, 2018

These absolutely transformed the kitchen area in our camper. Worked perfectly!

41 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Carina on May 10, 2018

Had what I needed to know and answers to questions quickly answered.

68 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Becky on December 12, 2017

When I have an interior design project that requires tile, I immediately get in contact with the sale rep. They are professional and very attentive to the needs of my clients which makes the design process so much more enjoyable!

69 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Alina on November 12, 2017

Finding what we needed was easy, ordering the part was also simple, just waiting for it to arrive

56 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Eva on November 9, 2017

Beautiful tile. Very helpful customer service. Price was much better then others I researched. Thanks!!!

58 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Frederica on October 20, 2017

Received my order on time and in great condition. Excited to see them installed.

24 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by August on September 23, 2017

Product was easy to find and prices were better than other tile sites.

29 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Frieda on September 4, 2017

These are amazing and so incredibly easy to use!

61 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Stacy on August 22, 2017

Backsplash in the kitchen of my travel trailer looked so good that I had to order more for the backsplash in the bathroom.

59 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Natalie on July 28, 2017

Each tile is unique which adds great interest, looks beautiful as my kitchen back splash.

21 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Daphne on June 19, 2017

The floor tile and backsplash looks great as we enjoy our new kitchen!

66 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Adeline on June 4, 2017

Better price than local store.

25 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile "Stone Age". It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, ..

$25.47
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$23.75
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$24.99
Glass Metal Mosaic Backsplash Tile Brushed Aluminum Accent Tiles

Glass Metal Mosaic Backsplash Tile Brushed Aluminum Accent Tiles

The metal and glass tile is designed based on glass tiles, the metal chips are made of aluminum alloy. It is perfect as kitchen backsplash for your home remodeling. Pick it up on Hominter and transfor..

$24.59

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat