Get 5% off with code(500offnow) Subscribe & Save

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

$15.26 per sheet $25.47

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile Stone Age. It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, the blue glass chips make your whole room look more interesting. The general sizes for these stone mosaic chips are 15 x 15mm squared, 15 x 48mm , 15 x 98mm striped. Each sheet of the tile is approximately 12 x 12 Inches and mesh mounted, non-sanded grout for installation. It's used for home decoration, such as the kitchen or bathroom backsplashes, shower walls and floors, accent walls...

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
379 reviews
5 star
 
 
97%
4 star
 
 
2%
3 star
 
 
1%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
1%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Reviewed by Maczka on February 26, 2024

Just an amazing assortment of colors in this tile. Very genuine feel and a nice heavy weight to these stones. The sparse sky-blue stones blend incredibly well with other neutral colors and pop out in such a pleasant way for your eyes as you’ll see in the photo. So impressed by the craftsmanship here.

4 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Cathy b. on August 12, 2023

Kitchen backsplash

55 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Cathy b. on August 12, 2023

We used them as a backsplash for the bathroom and these tiles made the room pop

56 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Cynthia N Murphy on August 11, 2023

This backsplash looks amazing. The gray tiles look like slate and the glass turquoise tiles are just enough to add that pop of color. I love this tile and it looks beautiful. The compliments I have received on this remodel has inspired others to purchase the same tiles or something similar.

57 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Linda Speir on August 9, 2023

Loved the tile. It was prettier in person. I would order more for other areas in my house.

52 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Mike on August 5, 2023

Looks great!!! Customer totally satisfied. Easy to do

53 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lisa Klaus on August 4, 2023

Real tile and looks amazing!

42 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Randel on August 3, 2023

This stuff is GORGEOUS and worth the money. Perfect for the beach vibes in the condo.

40 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kim A. Hagan on August 2, 2023

The colors in the tile are true to the ad. I love it. Just beautiful.

41 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Mary N on August 1, 2023

This tile is like jewelry for my kitchen. My backsplash is stunning

38 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Barbara M. on July 24, 2023

This tile was used as a backsplash in a kitchen. It is soooo pretty. Really makes the white cabinets pop!

46 people found this helpful.

Verified Buyer
Reviewed by marie beland on July 22, 2023

I wish I could put a photo. I used this as an accent for my bathrooms. It's beautiful and adds a pop of color.

43 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by ThreeJ on July 22, 2023

Beautiful! Looks exactly like the picture. Keep in mind the jagged/staggered edges when planning your placement.

45 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Francis Colon on July 21, 2023

I ordered a sample to see how it will look and feel in my new house and I love it! It’s such a beautiful blend of grays with a pop of blue. I can’t wait to see how it all turns out I will order 2 cases and place it in the kitchen as a backsplash. I can’t wait

46 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Peter on July 21, 2023

The people who installed the tile, plumber & shower door were taking a lot of pictures and said we had taken it to a new level. The tile looks great with the new shower panel. Thank you HOMINTER Tile Company.

49 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Hannah McCauley on June 1, 2023

I've never felt the need to write a review before, but omg, these are the most beautiful tiles I've ever seen. They're absolutely perfect.

59 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by brooklyndre on May 31, 2023

These tiles are realy great adding exceptional beauty and grace to the kitchen

59 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by David on April 29, 2023

Bought gray marble tile for the bathroom because that’s all I could find at the time.Saw this and it looks marvelous! Beautiful. Better than expected!

97 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Lois Burton on April 24, 2023

OMG, I absolutely love, love, love this tile.

73 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Wendy Ann on April 4, 2023

Absolutely love this tile. We used it as a backsplash in our main floor bathroom. Everyone loves it and my husband says this bathroom is the best he's every seen.

79 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile Stone Age. It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, th..

$15.26 $25.47
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$16.92 $24.99
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$16.93 $23.75
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$16.78 $23.96

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat