Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

$25.47 per sheet

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile "Stone Age". It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, the blue glass chips make your whole room look more interesting. The general sizes for these stone mosaic chips are 15 x 15mm squared, 15 x 48mm , 15 x 98mm striped. Each sheet of the tile is approximately 12 x 12 Inches and mesh mounted, non-sanded grout for installation. It's used for home decoration, such as the kitchen or bathroom backsplashes, shower walls and floors, accent walls...

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
357 reviews
5 star
 
 
97%
4 star
 
 
2%
3 star
 
 
1%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
1%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Reviewed by Donna on August 30, 2022

We went from a fiberglass shower insert to a mixture of stone tile walls with glass tile back splash and glass pebble floor in aqua water colors. Turned an ordinary humdrum shower into a beautiful waterfall escape. Hominter has a beautiful selection of unique glass tiles in many shapes and colors. Great prices, too! Thanks for helping us turn an old, unimpressive bath into a beachside escape.

69 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Hagne on August 30, 2022

Easy process - ordered on line, delivered promptly and great pricing.

51 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Aleah on February 21, 2019

Whenever I need something new for my house, I always look at Hominter first. They have a good selection of decent quality products and I'm usually not disappointed.

64 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Donna on February 11, 2019

Great service sending samples. Lucky to order today and take advantage of flash sale.

48 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Sonia on February 10, 2019

love it!!! easy to install, took about 2 hours, but i think it was well worth it.

38 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Melissa on February 8, 2019

Tiles were shipped quickly last time I ordered

28 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Teresa on February 6, 2019

I just placed the order, but that was easy and fun!

63 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Mary on January 30, 2019

Very nice selection! Great sample program.

39 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Ishara on January 28, 2019

They are exactly what I thought.

62 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Chris on January 28, 2019

Quick easy and efficient - creating account and purchasing.

66 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Editha on January 23, 2019

I like being able to order samples.

66 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Carry on January 13, 2019

Will use them again for next tile project.

30 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Selma on January 10, 2019

Made the process so much easier than any of the other sites i checked.

33 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Selma on January 8, 2019

Very easy to apply and has a very nice.

39 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Nikita on January 6, 2019

Every thing I need for a vintage bathroom. Thank you.

44 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kennedy on January 4, 2019

I had ordered several samples. They were reasonably priced; and I received helpful information about liner tiles.

33 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Julia on January 2, 2019

I did it all by myself! Admitting far from perfect ,but the design is very forgiving and I think it turned out great.

66 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Tamara on December 31, 2018

Its a cheap quick update to any kitchen.

56 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Louisa on December 27, 2018

It's different & goes well with my new kitchen. It's listed as pool tile, but the look is wonderful for a kitchen backsplash!

37 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Daphne on December 25, 2018

I am a repeat customer.

52 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile "Stone Age". It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, ..

$25.47
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$23.75
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$24.99
Glass Metal Mosaic Backsplash Tile Brushed Aluminum Accent Tiles

Glass Metal Mosaic Backsplash Tile Brushed Aluminum Accent Tiles

The metal and glass tile is designed based on glass tiles, the metal chips are made of aluminum alloy. It is perfect as kitchen backsplash for your home remodeling. Pick it up on Hominter and transfor..

$24.59

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat