Get 5% off with code(500offnow) Subscribe & Save

Multicolor Glass Mosaic Tiles Rainbow Versaille Pattern Backsplash & Wall Tile

Multicolor Glass Mosaic Tiles Rainbow Versaille Pattern Backsplash & Wall Tile

$16.75 per sheet $23.95

Give your walls a fresh look with a new tile backsplash, it's easy to add a splash of contemporary styling to your decor. The glass backsplash tile is made of glass with a durable scratch, splash and heat resistant. The multi-colors on all clear crystal glass tile at is kiln fired onto back of tile, not painted on, which means it will never scratch, chip, fade or peel, and preserve your walls and add style to your home with these wall tiles. Mesh-mounted glass mosaics can be used as a whole sheet or cut to make affordable feature strips. Recommended for kitchen backsplashes, showers, accent walls, tub surrounds and vanities....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
64 reviews
5 star
 
 
92%
4 star
 
 
5%
3 star
 
 
2%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
2%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Colina Outerbridge on May 30, 2023

I purchased these and i had to purchase more because i did not have enough, but i absolutely love them. The style is amazing, the price is great and i got them in good time.

53 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Marie F. on May 30, 2023

It's absolutely beautiful

58 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Sara Galliano on May 29, 2023

These tiles are beautiful. Better in person than anticipated! Customer service is excellent as well

55 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Daryl C. Wilson on May 29, 2023

Amazing glass tiles!! I have done my kitchen kitchenette and 4 bathrooms with there products

63 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Marvalus1 on May 27, 2023

the tile itself is really pretty

73 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Tina S. on May 25, 2023

This is absolutely beautiful! I knew it would be pretty based on the pictures, but WOW, even more so in person! The quality is top notch, and the look is stunning. Buy this! You will NOT be disappointed!

40 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Lisa Escobedo on May 24, 2023

When I saw this tile I really liked it. Once I had it installed I totally fell in love with it!!! I have recived so many compliments on it! We are so pleased with it. We can't wait to start shopping for the tile for the kitchen!!!

50 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by adam van beneden on May 24, 2023

Awesome!

35 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Dee Ann on May 22, 2023

This tile is beautiful!!! I love it and will be doing my kitchen with it. I will post photos when its complete.

47 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Elmore on May 20, 2023

Love this tile so much!! Great buy

41 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Harold F. Jaynes on May 19, 2023

This tile was exactly as advertised . It was packaged well, nothing broken when we opened up all of the boxes. My contractor had no problem working with this material and in the end, I have an absolutely stunning kitchen backsplash. I would not hesitate to purchase again. It's worth every penny and just as stunning in person as it is in the pictures.

56 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Donte on May 3, 2023

Beautiful tile. Great accent in my remodeled bathroom.

38 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Daphne on May 3, 2023

The perfect touch to my kitchen renovation project. I'm very pleased with the look

44 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by dri alma on April 25, 2023

I love it. Beauty

38 people found this helpful.

Verified Purchase
Reviewed by Mary N. on April 1, 2023

It looks better than expected for sure.

41 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kate on February 9, 2019

Good products at a good price.

128 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Nicole on January 27, 2019

Ordered it for my kitchen, and I love it.

121 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Samantha on January 5, 2019

We found a product on your site we couldn't find anywhere else.

148 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Gloria on December 25, 2018

Very helpful customer service.

136 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Ann on December 18, 2018

You have colors and textures I couldn't find anywhere else. Service and delivery were top-notch.

147 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile Stone Age. It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, th..

$16.95 $25.47
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$16.92 $24.99
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$16.78 $23.96
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$16.93 $23.75

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat