Multicolor Glass Mosaic Tiles Rainbow Versaille Pattern Backsplash & Wall Tile

Multicolor Glass Mosaic Tiles Rainbow Versaille Pattern Backsplash & Wall Tile

$23.95 per sheet

Give your walls a fresh look with a new tile backsplash, it's easy to add a splash of contemporary styling to your decor. The glass backsplash tile is made of glass with a durable scratch, splash and heat resistant. The multi-colors on all clear crystal glass tile at is kiln fired onto back of tile, not painted on, which means it will never scratch, chip, fade or peel, and preserve your walls and add style to your home with these wall tiles. Mesh-mounted glass mosaics can be used as a whole sheet or cut to make affordable feature strips. Recommended for kitchen backsplashes, showers, accent walls, tub surrounds and vanities....

See Full Details


Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
49 reviews
5 star
 
 
92%
4 star
 
 
4%
3 star
 
 
2%
2 star
 
 
0%
1 star
 
 
2%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a customer review
Reviewed by Kate on February 9, 2019

Good products at a good price.

49 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Nicole on January 27, 2019

Ordered it for my kitchen, and I love it.

49 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Samantha on January 5, 2019

We found a product on your site we couldn't find anywhere else.

77 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Gloria on December 25, 2018

Very helpful customer service.

59 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Ann on December 18, 2018

You have colors and textures I couldn't find anywhere else. Service and delivery were top-notch.

70 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Aimee on December 12, 2018

Great selection.

47 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Enid on October 18, 2018

Simple process, looking forward to replacing the riser that split.

44 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Joyce on September 30, 2018

They were very helpful in finding what we needed to match existing tile.

66 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Theodore on September 3, 2018

Order a sample, but so far so good.

31 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Oprah on August 3, 2018

Huge selection of beautiful tiles. My sample order came quickly and made selecting the perfect tile easy!

48 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Judy on May 7, 2018

User friendly web site, great price for tile I needed.

31 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Edith on April 21, 2018

Easy checkout and the tile is in stock.

34 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Susan on March 18, 2018

Beautiful tile that I used a vertical highlight strip tub/shower and back splash for granite bathroom sink top.

56 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Sheila on March 5, 2018

This is very beautiful. And has a nice quality.

59 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Katrina on February 20, 2018

Great experience for ordering and receiving sample tiles.

45 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by August on January 18, 2018

Easy to navigate, had my backsplash tiles.

61 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Maureen on January 17, 2018

I purchased some tile for my fire place. Once it was delivered to my contractor, It is very beautiful.

52 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Daisy on January 3, 2018

Cute and fairly easy to install.

47 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kemenes on December 9, 2017

Was able to quickly find what I was looking for.

67 people found this helpful.

Reviewed by Amber on November 25, 2017

A lot of choices to choose from, pleasant staff & great prices. If you're looking for any kind of tile, please check this amazing place out!

70 people found this helpful.

Popular products inspired by this item

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

Gray and Teal Backsplash Tile Striped Marble & Glass Mosaic

This is our new design marble glass tile, we name this tile "Stone Age". It is interlocking design with blue crystal glass and grey marble stone.We polish the surface of the marble to make it glossy, ..

$25.47
Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

Glossy Glass Linear Mosaic Wall Tiles Silver Shiny Backsplash

This tile was designed based on glass chips which have both finish: silver coated glass and clear crystal glass. When coating the glass chips, it makes the finish looks like metal, but it is stronger..

$23.75
Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

Glass Metal Tile Iridescent White & Silver Mirror Stainless Steel Backsplash Wall Tiles

The tile has a name of rainbow, because it has iridescent finish, you will see different colors from different angles, it may looks like blue, green, purple, pink or yellow etc. It is interlocking des..

$24.99
Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain Tile Pebble Heart-shape Glazed Ceramic Mosaic Pool Tiles

Porcelain pebbles are glazed porcelain tile which designed as pebble shapes. The chips look like triangles with rounded edges, also look like heart shape. These tiles are made of porcelain which almos..

$23.96

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely

Free Shipping

To the US 48 contiguous states

Money Back

100% money back guarantee

Top-notch support

Real person customer service via phone, text, or chat